Staff Contacts

Cathedral of St. Peter School Staff email Addresses

James Burns jburns@cathedralofstpeterschool.org Principal
     
Rani Russell rrussell@cathedralofstpeterschool.org First Grade
Marie Pumilia mpumilia@cathedralofstpeterschoolorg Second Grade
Jacqueline Belleque jbelleque@cathedralofstpeterschool.org Third Grade
John Power jpower@cathedralofstpeterschool.org Fourth Grade
Angela Burnett angela@cathedralofstpeterschool.org Fifth Grade
Mary Haag mmhaag@cathedralofstpeterschool.org 6th Homeroom, English /Reading
Melissa Wedwick mwedwick@cathedralofstpeterschool.org 7th Homeroom, 6-8 Science, 6-8 Religion
Richard Reynolds rreynolds@cathedralofstpeterschool.org 8th Homeroom,6-8 History/Math
Ken Held

kheld@cathedral ofstpeterschool.org

6-7 Math
Cindy Buffo cbuffo@cathedralofstpeterschool.org

Art/Librarian

Mary Pearson                 mpearson@cathedralofstpeterschool.org Music
Nicole Gilfillan ngilfillan@cathedralofstpeterschool.org Special Services Tutor, PE
     
Betsy Conery bconery@cathedralofstpeterschool.org

Secretary

 

 
Copyright© 2014 Diocese of Rockford
Email Access  |  Ministry Scheduler